Welcome to Communications Program Area

Program Head
Carmen Friedrich
Marjalissa Tapper (assistant)


Filomena Bosagri-Taylor
Rebecca Charron
Rosie Currie
John Curtis
Amy Healy
Diana Hodgson
Lisa Kukwa Flynn
Mike Mascarenhas
Miriam McGhee
Robert O’Dacre
Liliana Pacheco
Diana Papillon
Janelle Soers
Laura Varriano Lane
Jenny Vrabec
Denise Wittmann


  • English@St.Benedict Blog
    To receive an Ontario Secondary School Diploma (OSSD) each student must obtain 4 credits in English (1 credit per grade). Visit the English blog to read the course offerings provided by the Saint Benedict English Department. The Blogroll has great resources for both students and parents. Enjoy!
CLICK HERE TO ACCESS PATHWAYS AND COURSE DESCRIPTIONS uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more about Cookies