The Candidates

Prior to casting your vote, take a listen to the candidates’ speeches. The first video shows all of them, if you want to view any one of them again they are posted individually below.
Please note: You may need to be logged into your school GAFE account to access the videos.

Karina Guglielmi

Ashley Isaacs

Allison Kempton

Sarah Lee

Jacenia Pahal

Colin Vrugteman

The Vote

At 1:00pm Friday afternoon, a link will appear here to take you to the ballot:

  • Voting will be open from 1pm-5pm ONLY on Friday May 8th.
  • There will be NO exceptions made if you miss this time window.
  • You MUST vote through your WCDSB account or you will be denied access.
  • Not knowing your teacher & course code, will spoil your ballot.
  • You have 2 votes – you may vote for the same person twice or two different people – your choice.
  • You have one form submission only and are not able to edit after submission.
  • You will receive a response receipt upon casting your vote.