COVID-19 School Screening Tool

Welcome to St. Benedict C.S.S.

A Celebration of People

Click here to see what we have to offer!

Safe Spaces LGBTQ2+ Supports
Mental Health & Wellbeing

New BENN newsletter out Wednesday

Not a subscriber? Click here

Monday, September 27, 2021
  • 3:30 pm: Sr. Boys Volleyball tryouts in Gym 

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • 8:00 am: Terry Fox Run 

  • 2:00 pm: Sr. Boys Volleyball tryouts in Gym 

  • 6:00 pm: Catholic School Advisory Council Meeting 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Civvies Day

  • Gradwear orders due

  • Spirit Wear orders due

  • 8:00 am: Terry Fox Run (rain date) 

Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (Formerly known as Orange Shirt Day)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  • World Teachers' Day

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • BENN Newsletter release

Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Turn Around Date for Careers/Civics

  • 2:30 pm: Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences 

Friday, October 8, 2021
  • PA Day

Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving

Friday, October 15, 2021
  • IEP Distribution

  • School Start Up Forms & Fees Due

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • BENN Newsletter release

news
connect with us
calendar

News

announcements
View All Announcements
St. Benedict NewsWire
View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates
COVID-19 Advisories

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive school news, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.

Click here to subscribe to WCDSB News and Updates.

Connect with Us