Class of 2020 Graduation pick-up information
COVID-19 School Screening Tool

Welcome to St. Benedict C.S.S.

A Celebration of People

CLICK HERE FOR
VIRTUAL TOUR

What's my schedule?

COHORT A

COHORT B

Did you see the last issue of the BENN?

Click here to read

Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort A Face to Face 

  • 11:15 am: DECA meeting 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Friday, November 27, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort A Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • First Sunday of Advent

Monday, November 30, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort A Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort A Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • BENN Newsletter release

  • Civvies Day

  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort A Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort B Face to Face 

  • 11:15 am: DECA meeting 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Friday, December 4, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort B Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • Second Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 7, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort B Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort B Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

  • 6:00 pm: Catholic Schools Advisory Council Meeting 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 4 Cohort B Face to Face 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 3 All students Distance learning 

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Period 3 Cohort A Face to Face 

  • 11:15 am: DECA meeting 

  • 12:25 pm: Period 4 All students Distance learning 

news
connect with us
calendar

News

announcements
View All Announcements
St. Benedict NewsWire
View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates
COVID-19 Advisories

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.

Connect with Us