Our Staff

//Our Staff
Our Staff 2017-11-06T14:25:02+00:00
Principal Dan Witt Dan.Witt@wcdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Delmar Borba Delmar.Borba@wcdsb.ca
Vice-Principal David Jaeger David.Jaeger@wcdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Erin Riley Erin.Riley@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Jeremy Dorst Jeremy.Dorst@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Sharon Falsetto Sharon.Falsetto@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Charlene Fondacaro Charlene.Fondacaro@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Erika Hayes Erika.Hayes@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Jackson Jennifer.Jackson@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Anna Muss Anna.Muss@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Chris O’Connor Chris.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Karen Rodrigues Karen.Rodrigues@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Cathy Whiteside Cathy.Whiteside@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Charlene Zammit Charlene.Zammit@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Wilson Abreu Wilson.Abreu@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Frank Adamo Frank.Adamo@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Matthew Anderton Matthew.Anderton@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Karla Arkell Karla.Arkell@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jeff Bailey Jeff.Bailey@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Justine Barbosa Justine.Barbosa@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michael Berger Michael.Berger@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nick Betik Nicholas.Betik@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jessica Birch Jessica.Birch@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Filomena Bosagri Filomena.Bosagri@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Dimitra Brennan Dimitra.Brennan@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Barry Briere Barry.Briere@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Courtney Buhlman Courtney.Buhlman@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Paul Butler Paul.Butler@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Neil Calhoun Neil.Calhoun@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jessica Carey Jessica.Carey@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Victor Castela Victor.Castela@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Rebecca Charron Rebecca.Charron@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Abel Chaves Abel.Chaves@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Leonid Chernysh Leonid.Chernysh@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michelle Crowell Michelle.Crowell@wcdsb.ca
Teacher John Curtis John.Curtis@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jennifer Dietrich Jennifer.Dietrich@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nathaniel Dufresne Nathaniel.Dufresne@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Samantha Edwards Samantha.Edwards@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sandi Fernandes Sandi.Fernandes@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Kevin Fratarcangeli Kevin.Fratarcangeli@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Carmen Friedrich Carmen.Friedrich@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Maureen Gill Maureen.Gill@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Gonzalez-Day Sarah.GonzalezDay@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Stephanie Grebinski Stephanie.Grebinski@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Amy Healy Amy.Healy@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ken Hodgins Ken.Hodgins@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Diana Hodgson Diana.Hodgson@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Karen Hunt Karen.Hunt@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Tim Jankura Timothy.Jankura@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Chantal Kot Chantal.Kot@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ashley Kreuger Ashley.Kreuger@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nicholas Krzysztofik Nicholas.Krzysztofik@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Daniel Kukwa Daniel.Kukwa@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lisa Ann Kukwa Flynn LisaAnn.KukwaFlynn@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lore Kump Lore.Kump@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lyn Laforet Lyn.Laforet@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sean Lehan Sean.Lehan@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Peter Lisy Peter.Lisy@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Robert Lowes Robert.Lowes@wcdsb.ca
Teacher John Malnerich John.Malnerich@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ronald Martinello Ronald.Martinello@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michael Mascarenhas Michael.Mascarenhas@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lee Mathe Lee.Mathe@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Miriam McGhee Miriam.McGhee@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lynn McKellar Lynn.McKellar@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Luisa McLaughlin Luisa.McLaughlin@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Justin Meyer Justin.Meyer@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Anton Milardovic Anton.Milardovic@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Tracy Miller Tracy.Miller@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ellen Missio Ellen.Missio@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Meagan Mitchell Meagan.Mitchell@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Rachel O’Brien Rachel.OBrien@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Amanda O’Connor Amanda.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nathan O’Connor Nathan.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Robert O’Dacre Robert.ODacre@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Eric Offak Eric.Offak@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nada Offak Nada.Offak@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Brad Olinski Brad.Olinski@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Laura O’Neill Laura.ONeill@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lesley O’Toole Lesley.OToole@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Liliana Pacheco Liliana.Pacheco@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michelle Paleczny Michelle.Paleczny@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ron Paleczny Ron.Paleczny@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Melanie Parkinson Melanie.Parkinson@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Cindy Penner Cindy.Penner@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michael Perczyszyn Michael.Perczyszyn@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andrea Petersen Andrea.Petersen@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Linda Pieper Linda.Pieper@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Patrick Rajasekera Patrick.Rajasekera@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Carolyn Ratz Carolyn.Ratz@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sally Reis-Power Sally.Reis@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andrew Reitzel Andrew.Reitzel@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andrew Renner Andrew.Renner@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Paul Riso Paul.Riso@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Skinn Sarah.Skinn@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Janelle Soers Janelle.Soers@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Spitzig Sarah.Spitzig@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Patricia Stang Patricia.Stang@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Charissa Stefan Charissa.Stefan@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Christine Stockie Christine.Stockie@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Brad Strassburger Brad.Strassburger@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Roman Szpiech Roman.Szpiech@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Errol Taggart Errol.Taggart@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Marjalissa Tapper Marjalissa.Tapper@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Taylor Sarah.Taylor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Danielle Trentini Danielle.Trentini@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Irina Trunov Irina.Trunov@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Joseph Vale Joseph.Vale@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Laura Varriano Lane Laura.VarrianoLane@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Damir Vrabec Damir.Vrabec@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jenny Vrabec Jenny.Vrabec@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ann Weiler Ann.Weiler@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Denise Wittmann Denise.Wittmann@wcdsb.ca
Chaplain Bob Rempel Bob.Rempel@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Marijana Barukcic Marijana.Barukcic@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Tina Corbett Tina.Corbett@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Anita Derschner Anita.Derschner@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Lisa Edwards Lisa.Edwards@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Hilary Ewart Hilary.Ewart@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Dorothy Gibson Dorothy.Gibson@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Linda Gledhill Linda.Gledhill@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Celeste Gute Celeste.Gute@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Ildi Kloiber Ildi.Kloiber@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Janice Legge Janice.Legge@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Cindy Maida Cindy.Maida@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Carla McShane Carla.McShane@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Veronica Rowley Veronica.Rowley@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Amanda Trask Amanda.Trask@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Lisa Young Lisa.Young@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Lydia Cabral Lydia.Cabral@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Maria DaCosta Maria.Dacosta@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Manuel Furtado Manuel.Furtado@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Luisa Henriques Luisa.Henriques@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Sandra Malandruccolo Sandra.Malandruccolo@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Gerry Parsons Gerry.Parsons@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Cecilia Pedro Cecilia.Pedro@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Rob Pilgrim Rob.Pilgrim@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Fatima Prior Fatima.Prior@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Diana Serpa Diana.Serpa@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Paul Silva Paul.Silva@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Peter Trowhill Peter.Trowhill@wcdsb.ca
Social Worker Sandra Ayerst Sandra.Ayerst@wcdsb.ca
Youth Care Worker Stella Beaudin Stella.Beaudin@wcdsb.ca
Youth Care Worker Michelle Cooper Michelle.Cooper@wcdsb.ca
Youth Care Worker Shannon Doyle Shannon.Doyle@wcdsb.ca