Our Staff

»»Our Staff
Our Staff2018-11-13T09:27:36+00:00

Are you looking to book an interview with a teacher?

Teachers with an icon in front of their name have their own personal page with interview booking capabilities.

To book interviews with other teachers, please email them from their email address link.

Principal Lorrie Temple Lorrie.Temple@wcdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Delmar Borba Delmar.Borba@wcdsb.ca
Vice-Principal David Jaeger David.Jaeger@wcdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Erin Riley Erin.Riley@wcdsb.ca
Chaplain Bob Rempel Bob.Rempel@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Sharon Falsetto Sharon.Falsetto@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Charlene Fondacaro Charlene.Fondacaro@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Jackson Jennifer.Jackson@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Anna Muss Anna.Muss@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Chris O’Connor Chris.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Cathy Whiteside Cathy.Whiteside@wcdsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Charlene Zammit Charlene.Zammit@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Wilson Abreu Wilson.Abreu@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Frank Adamo Frank.Adamo@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sandi Adamo Sandi.Adamo@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Matthew Anderton Matthew.Anderton@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Karla Arkell Karla.Arkell@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jesse Anatol Jesse.Anatol@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jeff Bailey Jeff.Bailey@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Justine Barbosa Justine.Barbosa@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michael Berger Michael.Berger@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nick Betik Nicholas.Betik@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Stephanie Blackwell Stephanie.Blackwell@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Claudio Bonsi Claudio.Bonsi@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andreia Borba Andreia.Borba@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Filomena Bosagri Filomena.Bosagri@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Dimitra Brennan Dimitra.Brennan@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Barry Briere Barry.Briere@wcdsb.ca
Teacher

Courtney Buhlman Courtney.Buhlman@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Paul Butler Paul.Butler@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Neil Calhoun Neil.Calhoun@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Victor Castela Victor.Castela@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Abel Chaves Abel.Chaves@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Leonid Chernysh Leonid.Chernysh@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michelle Crowell Michelle.Crowell@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Rosanna Currie Rosanna.Currie@wcdsb.ca
Teacher John Curtis John.Curtis@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Jennifer Dietrich Jennifer.Dietrich@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nathaniel Dufresne Nathaniel.Dufresne@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Samantha Edwards Samantha.Edwards@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michelle Fournier Michelle.Fournier@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Kevin Fratarcangeli Kevin.Fratarcangeli@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Carmen Friedrich Carmen.Friedrich@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Maureen Gill Maureen.Gill@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Gonzalez-Day Sarah.GonzalezDay@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Stephanie Grebinski Stephanie.Grebinski@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Amy Healy Amy.Healy@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ken Hodgins Ken.Hodgins@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Diana Hodgson Diana.Hodgson@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nicole Hughes Nicole.Hughes@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Karen Hunt Karen.Hunt@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Tim Jankura Timothy.Jankura@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michael Jansen Michael.Jansen@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Melanie Kent Melanie.Kent@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Chantal Kot Chantal.Kot@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ashley Kreuger Ashley.Kreuger@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nicholas Krzysztofik Nicholas.Krzysztofik@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Daniel Kukwa Daniel.Kukwa@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lisa Ann Kukwa Flynn LisaAnn.KukwaFlynn@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lore Kump Lore.Kump@wcdsb.ca
Teacher David Lacalamita David.Lacalamita@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lyn Laforet Lyn.Laforet@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sean Lehan Sean.Lehan@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Peter Lisy Peter.Lisy@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Robert Lowes Robert.Lowes@wcdsb.ca
Teacher John Malnerich John.Malnerich@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ronald Martinello Ronald.Martinello@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michael Mascarenhas Michael.Mascarenhas@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lee Mathe Lee.Mathe@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Miriam McGhee Miriam.McGhee@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lynn McKellar Lynn.McKellar@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Justin Meyer Justin.Meyer@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Anton Milardovic Anton.Milardovic@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Tracy Miller Tracy.Miller@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ellen Missio Ellen.Missio@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Rachel O’Brien Rachel.OBrien@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Amanda O’Connor Amanda.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Nathan O’Connor Nathan.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Shane O’Connor Shane.OConnor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Robert O’Dacre Robert.ODacre@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Eric Offak Eric.Offak@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Brad Olinski Brad.Olinski@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Laura O’Neill Laura.ONeill@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Lesley O’Toole Lesley.OToole@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Liliana Pacheco Liliana.Pacheco@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Michelle Paleczny Michelle.Paleczny@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Diana Papillon Diana.Papillon@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Cindy Penner Cindy.Penner@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andrea Petersen Andrea.Petersen@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Linda Pieper Linda.Pieper@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Carolyn Ratz Carolyn.Ratz@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sally Reis-Power Sally.Reis@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andrew Reitzel Andrew.Reitzel@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Andrew Renner Andrew.Renner@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Paul Riso Paul.Riso@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Marisa Rocha Marisa.Rocha@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Skinn Sarah.Skinn@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Aaron Soligo Aaron.Soligo@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Spitzig Sarah.Spitzig@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Patricia Stang Patricia.Stang@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Charissa Stefan Charissa.Stefan@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Christine Stockie Christine.Stockie@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Brad Strassburger Brad.Strassburger@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Roman Szpiech Roman.Szpiech@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Errol Taggart Errol.Taggart@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Marjalissa Tapper Marjalissa.Tapper@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Sarah Taylor Sarah.Taylor@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Danielle Trentini Danielle.Trentini@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Joseph Vale Joseph.Vale@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Laura Varriano Lane Laura.VarrianoLane@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Damir Vrabec Damir.Vrabec@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Tonia Weiditch Tonia.Weiditch@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Ann Weiler Ann.Weiler@wcdsb.ca
Teacher Denise Wittmann Denise.Wittmann@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Andrea Bonham Andrea.Bonham@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Jenna Boyle Jenna.Boyle@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Tina Corbett Tina.Corbett@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Anita Derschner Anita.Derschner@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Lisa Edwards Lisa.Edwards@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Hilary Ewart Hilary.Ewart@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Dorothy Gibson Dorothy.Gibson@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Linda Gledhill Linda.Gledhill@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Celeste Gute Celeste.Gute@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Ildi Kloiber Ildi.Kloiber@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Cindy Maida Cindy.Maida@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Carla McShane Carla.McShane@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Veronica Rowley Veronica.Rowley@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Amanda Trask Amanda.Trask@wcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant Lisa Young Lisa.Young@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Lydia Cabral Lydia.Cabral@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Maria DaCosta Maria.Dacosta@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Carla Fortunato Carla.Fortunato@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Manuel Furtado Manuel.Furtado@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Luisa Henriques Luisa.Henriques@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Sandra Malandruccolo Sandra.Malandruccolo@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Gerry Parsons Gerry.Parsons@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Cecilia Pedro Cecilia.Pedro@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Rob Pilgrim Rob.Pilgrim@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Fatima Prior Fatima.Prior@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Paul Silva Paul.Silva@wcdsb.ca
Custodian Peter Trowhill Peter.Trowhill@wcdsb.ca
Social Worker Sandra Ayerst Sandra.Ayerst@wcdsb.ca
Youth Care Worker Shannon Doyle Shannon.Doyle@wcdsb.ca
Youth Care Worker Melanie Malcolm-Pando Melanie.MalcolmPando@wcdsb.ca
Youth Care Worker Laura Norton Laura.Norton@wcdsb.ca
STBENEDICT.WCDSB.ca uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more about Cookies