Home2019-08-10T16:03:21-04:00

Welcome to St. Benedict C.S.S.

A Celebration of People

Click here
for updated
transportation
information

Need to refill your closet?

Used Uniform Sale

Gym 1
Thursday, August 29
2:00 to 5:00 pm

Items sell for $10 each,
or three for $25
Limit 6 items per family

St. Benedict Administration

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • BENN Newsletter release

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • 8:30 am: Timetable pickup: Grade 9 

  • 10:30 am: Timetable pickup: all grades 

Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • 10:30 am: Timetable pickup: all grades 

  • 2:00 pm: Used Uniform Sale 

Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Labour Day

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • 8:00 am: Grade 9 Orientation with Link Crew 

  • 11:50 am: First Day of School (Students do not have to be in uniform) 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • BENN Newsletter release

  • 8:00 am: First full day of school (Students must be in full uniform) 

  • 10:40 am: Sr. Girls Basketball MANDATORY preseason meeting 

  • 2:30 pm: Sr. Boys Football: tryouts 

  • 2:30 pm: Jr. Boys Football: tryouts 

Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • 4:15 pm: Sr. Girls Basketball tryout 

Friday, September 6, 2019
  • 2:30 pm: Sr. Girls Basketball tryout 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • 2:00 pm: Course Change Deadline 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • BENN Newsletter release

Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • 8:00 am: Photo Day 

  • 2:30 pm: Cross Country: Preston Fun Run 

  • 6:30 pm: Gr. 9 Meet the Teacher Night 

  • 6:30 pm: Gr. 9 LINK Dance 

Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Professional Activity Day

Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Fall Equinox

news
connect with us
calendar

News

announcements
Load More Posts
View All Announcements
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.